Meet the ACLCO Executive

North Region

Norma MacKenzie (Staff Lawyer), Nipissing Community Legal Clinic

Trudy McCormick (Executive Director), Northwest Community Legal Clinic

Southwest Region

Michael Ollier (Director of Legal Services), Hamilton Community Legal Clinic

Seana Moorhead (Executive Director), Grey Bruce Community Legal Clinic

Desmond Khanoo (Board Member), North Peel Dufferin Community Legal Clinic

East Region

Amy Scholten (Executive Director), Renfrew County Legal Clinic

Melinda Rees (Executive Director), Peterborough Community Legal Centre

Vasu Naik (Board Member), Community Legal Services Ottawa

Toronto Region

Danny Rampersaud (Office Manager), West Scarborough Community Legal Services

John McKinnon (Executive Director), Injured Workers’ Community Legal Clinic

Jennefer Laidley (Research & Policy Analyst), Income Security Advocacy Centre

Gary Newhouse (Board Member), Kensington-Bellwoods Community Legal Services